Board of Directors

To e-mail the entire board of directors: BOD@APICSR.ORG

 

Larry A Maggio
President
president@apicsr.org 

John F Mahoney
Administrative Vice President
adminvp@apicsr.org 

Joseph S Williams
Treasurer
treasurer@apicsr.org 

Renee Brongo
Secretary
secretary@apicsr.org 

Ejike Kingsley Ugochukwu
Director of Programs
programs@apicsr.org 

Steven Brunette
Director of Membership
membership@apicsr.org 

Tracy J Peglowski
Director of Education
education@apicsr.org 

Amy E Kearns Auten
Director of Marketing
marketing@apicsr.org 

Joseph S Williams
Director of IT
treasurer@apicsr.org 

Renee Brongo
Director of Student Relations
secretary@apicsr.org